Research Radartracking 1,762 published studies · 471 human · 11 safety signals · 58 clinical trials · 44 cancer pages · updated Sep 2026Open the Research Map →

Endometrial Carcinoma

Endometrial Carcinoma: treatment map

Standard care plus compounds studied in the literature, organized by clinical readiness.

Educational only. This is not medical advice and not a recommendation. Confirm anything here with your oncology team.

Treatment map: Endometrial Carcinoma

Standard care plus every compound studied in the literature (each cited) and graded by evidence, organized by clinical readiness. A category, not a verdict that anything works — confirm anything here with your oncology team.

29
Interventions
0
Standard of care
12
Tested in people
4
Lab / animal
11
Named in lit.
9
Classes
Standard of care (0) Guideline option (2) Tested in people (12) Lab / animal only (4) Named in the literature (11)

Tested in people, by trial phase: phase not reported ×12

Clinical evidence
Preclinical evidence
Standard of care
Guideline option
Tested in people
Lab / animal only
Named in the literature
Surgery & procedures
4
6
Radiotherapy
1
2
Chemotherapy
4
1
Targeted therapy
1
1
Immunotherapy
2
Hormonal therapy
2
1
Repurposed drugs
1
Supplements & natural agents
1
Other
1
1

Columns group into clinical evidence (used in, or tested on, people) and preclinical evidence (lab/animal, or only named in the literature). Cell = number of interventions; a dashed cell means none recorded there.

Established care — detail (2)
Immunotherapy
durvalumab
FDA-approved for this cancer.
Guideline option
pembrolizumab
FDA-approved for this cancer.
Guideline option
Investigational & adjunct compounds — detail (27)
Meta-analysis (10)
carboplatin + paclitaxelchemotherapy· Adjuvant (after surgery)fertility preservationlevonorgestrel intrauterine system + oral progestinsMinimally invasive surgery (MIS) for recurrent endometrial carcinoma· Recurrent or later-lineoral progestinspelvic + para‑aortic lymph node dissectionradiotherapyRobotic single-site hysterectomy (RSSH)Total hysterectomy + bilateral salpingo-oophorectomy + pelvic lymphadenectomy
Named in the literature
lymphadenectomyoffice endometrial biopsyhysteroscopydilatation + curettagehormone therapyExternal-beam radiation therapy· Adjuvant (after surgery)Vaginal brachytherapy· Adjuvant (after surgery)Fertility-sparing treatmentNovel targeted therapiessurgeryadjuvant therapy· Adjuvant (after surgery)
Lab / animal only

"Tested in people" rows show the highest trial phase found in that compound's cited human studies (Phase I–IV; "phase not reported" = a human study with no phase tag). "Studied" = named in the cited literature for this cancer. "FDA ✓" = FDA-approved for this cancer; "off-label" = an FDA-approved drug used outside its approved indications (per openFDA). Not a claim that anything works.