Research Radartracking 1,762 published studies · 471 human · 11 safety signals · 58 clinical trials · 44 cancer pages · updated Sep 2026Open the Research Map →

Fallopian Tube Cancer

Fallopian Tube Cancer: treatment map

Standard care plus compounds studied in the literature, organized by clinical readiness.

Educational only. This is not medical advice and not a recommendation. Confirm anything here with your oncology team.

Treatment map: Fallopian Tube Cancer

Standard care plus every compound studied in the literature (each cited) and graded by evidence, organized by clinical readiness. A category, not a verdict that anything works — confirm anything here with your oncology team.

65
Interventions
0
Standard of care
21
Tested in people
3
Lab / animal
35
Named in lit.
7
Classes
Standard of care (0) Guideline option (6) Tested in people (21) Lab / animal only (3) Named in the literature (35)

Tested in people, by trial phase: Phase III ×3 · Phase II ×10 · Phase I ×3 · phase not reported ×5

Clinical evidence
Preclinical evidence
Standard of care
Guideline option
Tested in people
Lab / animal only
Named in the literature
Surgery & procedures
1
13
Radiotherapy
2
Chemotherapy
12
2
5
Targeted therapy
5
5
1
10
Immunotherapy
1
2
2
Hormonal therapy
1
2
Other
1

Columns group into clinical evidence (used in, or tested on, people) and preclinical evidence (lab/animal, or only named in the literature). Cell = number of interventions; a dashed cell means none recorded there.

Established care — detail (6)
Targeted therapy
bevacizumab
FDA-approved for this cancer.
Guideline option
relacorilant
FDA-approved for this cancer.
Guideline option
olaparib
FDA-approved for this cancer.
Guideline option
rucaparib
FDA-approved for this cancer.
Guideline option
mirvetuximab soravtansine
FDA-approved for this cancer.
Guideline option
Immunotherapy
pembrolizumab
FDA-approved for this cancer.
Guideline option
Investigational & adjunct compounds — detail (59)
Phase III trial (3)
niraparibnivolumabtrabectedin
Phase II trial (10)
cediranibcyclophosphamideoff-labeldocetaxeldocetaxel + carboplatingemcitabineoff-labelinipariblevonorgestrelpegylated liposomal doxorubicintopotecanoff-labeltopotecan + bevacizumab
Phase I trial (3)
navicixizumaboxaliplatinveliparib
Meta-analysis (2)
chemotherapyperitoneal washing cytology
Tested in people (3)
carboplatin + paclitaxelnab-paclitaxelnemvaleukin alfa
Named in the literature
PARP inhibitorsbevacizumab-combined chemotherapyprimary debulking surgeryPET/CT-based cPCIplatinum-based chemotherapyatezolizumaboff-labelradiotherapycarbon ion radiotherapysurgeryafliberceptfosbretabulinimatinibsaracatinibsorafenibsunitinibcombined oral contraceptivesplatinum-based combination chemotherapysecond-look laparotomybilateral salpingo-oophorectomysalpingectomyhyperthermic intraperitoneal chemotherapyCantrixiletoposideoff-labelbortezomibRA190risk-reducing salpingo-oophorectomyPARP inhibitor maintenance therapylymphadenectomyFDG-PET/CTimmunoglobulinport-site metastasis excisionoctreotidecisplatinoff-labelFDG-PETPET scanning
Lab / animal only

"Tested in people" rows show the highest trial phase found in that compound's cited human studies (Phase I–IV; "phase not reported" = a human study with no phase tag). "Studied" = named in the cited literature for this cancer. "FDA ✓" = FDA-approved for this cancer; "off-label" = an FDA-approved drug used outside its approved indications (per openFDA). Not a claim that anything works.