Research Radartracking 1,762 published studies · 471 human · 11 safety signals · 58 clinical trials · 44 cancer pages · updated Sep 2026Open the Research Map →

Mesonephric Adenocarcinoma

Mesonephric Adenocarcinoma: treatment map

Standard care plus compounds studied in the literature, organized by clinical readiness.

Educational only. This is not medical advice and not a recommendation. Confirm anything here with your oncology team.

Treatment map: Mesonephric Adenocarcinoma

Standard care plus every compound studied in the literature (each cited) and graded by evidence, organized by clinical readiness. A category, not a verdict that anything works — confirm anything here with your oncology team.

13
Interventions
0
Standard of care
2
Tested in people
4
Lab / animal
7
Named in lit.
6
Classes
Standard of care (0) Guideline option (0) Tested in people (2) Lab / animal only (4) Named in the literature (7)

Tested in people, by trial phase: phase not reported ×2

Clinical evidence
Preclinical evidence
Standard of care
Guideline option
Tested in people
Lab / animal only
Named in the literature
Surgery & procedures
2
Chemotherapy
2
1
Targeted therapy
2
1
2
Immunotherapy
1
Supplements & natural agents
1
Other
1

Columns group into clinical evidence (used in, or tested on, people) and preclinical evidence (lab/animal, or only named in the literature). Cell = number of interventions; a dashed cell means none recorded there.

Investigational & adjunct compounds — detail (13)
Named in the literature
surgery· First-line (advanced disease)adjuvant therapy· Adjuvant (after surgery)imatinibHysterectomy + bilateral salpingo-oophorectomy + pelvic lymph node dissection· Adjuvant (after surgery)RAS/MAPK pathway inhibitorsMirvetuximab Soravtansineoff-label· Recurrent or later-line · platinum-resistant · biomarker-selectedplatinum-based neoadjuvant chemotherapy· Neoadjuvant (before surgery)
Lab / animal only

"Tested in people" rows show the highest trial phase found in that compound's cited human studies (Phase I–IV; "phase not reported" = a human study with no phase tag). "Studied" = named in the cited literature for this cancer. "FDA ✓" = FDA-approved for this cancer; "off-label" = an FDA-approved drug used outside its approved indications (per openFDA). Not a claim that anything works.